Manage client files

If you keep a lot of recordings or change settings often, it may be convenient to keep them organized in files. For example, you can have one file for each client, or one for each voice exercise. A file contains all the recordings, prompts and commonly changed settings for that client or voice exercise. The following settings are saved in the file:

Creating a new file

Selecting the active file

Deleting files

Caution: Deleting a file also deletes all recordings and prompts in that file. This cannot be undone.